New Mixtape:: Rick Ross – Big Boi – Mick Boogie – SouthernPlayalisticMayBachMusic

Posted by | Posted in Mixtapes | Posted on 30-06-2010

Mick Boogie-Big Boi-Rick Ross
Uploaded On – 06/30/2010
Length – Full
Release Date – NA

Mixtape Tracks

  • 1.Southern Playalistic Maybach Music Intro
  • 2.Big Boi F Rick Ross Return Of The G
  • 3.Rick Ross F Big Boi Super High
  • 4.Big Boi F Rick Ross Player S Ball
  • 5.Rick Ross F Big Boi Get Away
  • 6.Big Boi F Rick Ross Ghetto Musick
  • 7.Rick Ross F Big Boi Rich Off Cocaine
  • 8.Big Boi F Rick Ross Shutter Bug
  • 9.Big Boi F Rick Ross Atliens
  • 10.Rick Ross F Big Boi Blow
  • 11.Big Boi F Rick Ross Shine Blockas
  • 12.Rick Ross F Big Boi Magnificent


Popularity: 1% [?]

Post a comment

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wordpress themes
SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline